2008 Board Has Been Announced

The Zonta Club of Charleston has announced a new board at its June 2008 meeting. Maureen Cody was named the president; Vladia Jurcova-Spencer was elected the new vice-president; Diana Bogart was named the treasurer, Patricia Warner was elected secretary, Kathleen Rodgers and Sylvia Barnes Gailliard will remain on the board of directors.

Read More →